Michael Mueller-Jaeger
00491732515900
mmj@tvtmedia.de

GLOBAL BROADCAST CENTER

 

 

Smart Country Convention 2019

Zum zweiten Mal öffnet der City Cube Berlin seine Tore für die Smart Country Convention. Vom 22. bis 24. Oktober 2019 dreht sich hier alles um digitale Lösungen für Behörden, Ämter und öffentliche Unternehmen. Vertreter des öffentlichen Sektors, der Digitalwirtschaft, aus Politik und Wissenschaft besprechen zukunftsnahe Innovationen zu den Themenbereichen Energie, Mobilität, Sicherheit, Abfall, Wasser, Bildung, Gesundheit und Wohnen.

Das dreitägige Kongressprogramm vereint Ausstellung und Networking mit Weiterbildungsangeboten, Vortragsprogramm und ganzen Fachkongressen und vermittelt so aktuelle Trends, Strategien und Best Practices. Neu in diesem Jahr sind zwei zusätzliche Konferenzen. Neben der Digital Office Conference werden erstmals die Digital Energy Conference und die Digital Mobility Conference des Digitalverband Bitkom stattfinden.

Die Smart Country Convention wird vom Digitalverband Bitkom in Kooperation mit der Messe Berlin ausgerichtet. Bundesinnenminister des Innern, für Bau und Heimat Horst Seehofer übernimmt die Schirmherrschaft. Partnerland ist in diesem Jahr Litauen, einer der Vorreiter der Digitalisierung.

Cookies enable the best possible provision of our services. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
OK

Michael Mueller-Jaeger
00491732515900
mmj@tvtmedia.de

GLOBAL BROADCAST CENTER

 

Smart Country Convention 2019

For the second time the City Cube Berlin opens its doors for the Smart Country Convention. From October 22 to 24 2019, its all about digital solutions for public authorities, offices and public companies. Representatives from the public sector, the digital economy, politics and science will discuss future-oriented innovations in the fields of energy, mobility, security, waste, water, education, health and housing.

The three-day congress programme combines exhibition and networking with advanced training opportunities, a lecture programme and specialised congresses to convey current trends, strategies and best practices. Two additional conferences are new this year. In addition to the Digital Office Conference, the Digital Energy Conference and the Digital Mobility Conference of the Digital Association Bitkom will take place for the first time.

The Smart Country Convention is organised by the digital association Bitkom in cooperation with Messe Berlin. Federal Minister of the Interior, Building and Community Horst Seehofer assumes patronage. This year's partner country is Lithuania, one of the pioneers of digitisation.

Cookies enable the best possible provision of our services. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
OK